VAMPS LIVE 2012 – Kochi BAY 5 SQUARE [2012.06.23]

[Day 1 – 2012.06.23]

新潟に引き続き、2010年振りに来ました!!

“高知 BAY 5 SQUARE”!!!

海がすぐそばなので、心地よい潮の香りがします。

駐車場では、物販スペースのすぐ横にツアートラックが!ツアートラックをバックに記念撮影をするには今までで

一番撮りやすい環境で、ツアートラックと一緒に撮影している人たちが大勢いて、とっても微笑ましい光景でした♪

そのロケーションにあやかってなのか、HYDEは外でランチです。

ひっそりと食べていました・・・。

天気も良く、気温も適度で、外にいる方が気持ち良い環境でした。

そして、別の場所では・・・K.A.Zと、ARIMATSUさんが・・・!?

スケボーを乗り回していました!!!ライヴ会場入場時の整列場所になるこのスペースは、日中は立ち入り禁止区域になっていて、広々と滑り放題!スケボーするにはもってこいの場所で・・・二人とも少年のように滑ってますね(笑)。

K.A.Zは、この場所以外でも滑っていました。その場所は・・・

高知 BAY 5 SQUAREの客席です!!

どこでも滑ってしまうK.A.Z♪もはや、全てのスペースが遊び場と化してしまいます!

でも、遊んでばっかりのVAMPSチームではないですよー!やる時はやるのです!!高知初日のライヴもかっこいいライヴでした!!

——————————–

My translation:

Continuing from Niigata, [to] where we came in 2010!!

Kochi BAY 5 SQUARE!!

[IMAGE 1]

 

Cozy and so close to the sea, [you can smell it].

Parked next to the venue is the tour truck!It was a very heartwarming scene as the people in the area took commemorative pictures of the tour truck.

 

[IMAGE 2]

 

Outside of the venue HYDE is at lunch.

 

[IMAGE 3]

 

And quietly eating….

The weather was pleasant with moderate temperatures outside.

And in another area…

K.A.Z and Arimatsu…..!?

 

[IMAGE 4]

 

[They were] riding around on skateboards!

This area near the venue is restricted during the day, [which makes it] free and spacious!An ideal place to skateboard….both boys slipped. (*Laughs*)

 

K.A.Z, this is for outside.

This place is…the audience’s Kochi BAY 5 SQUARE!

 

[IMAGE 5]

 

K.A.Z skateboards everywhere like the place is [his] playground!

But yo, this is a VAMPS team that plays.

It is when they do!

It was a cool first day of the Kochi live!

 

[IMAGE 6]

