VAMPS LIVE 2012 – Kochi BAY 5 SQUARE [2012.06.24]

[DAY 2 – 2012.06.24]

 

高知の最終日が来てしまいました(涙)。

HYDEは、会場入りするなり、デスクで作業・・・。

真剣に何かを描き描きしていました!!

 

 

これは・・・VAMPARKのオリジナルキャラクターの制作中の姿です!実は昨日も描いていて、今日も俄然描いて

います!2日間描いています!!これは、もう・・・真剣そのもの・・・。

声をかけることが憚られるくらい、もの凄い集中力でした。

一方、K.A.Zは映像のチェック中です!!

 

 

ZEPP SENDAIのライヴ映像をチェックしています。

本日は、楽屋に入ってからずっと大忙しのVAMPSでした。

忙しいまま、リハーサルへと突入!!

 

 

リハーサルでは、VAMPSメンバーの他に急遽、ゲストが乱入!?

それは・・・。

なんと・・・。

 

 

高知県出身のグロゆるキャラの“カツオ人間”さんです(笑)。ファンの方から頂いたプレゼントです!!

まさか・・・こんなキャラクターが居るとは思ってもいませんでしたよ(驚)!

K.A.Zがそのキャラクターにちょっと興味を示していたようで、それを見たHYDEが、

K.A.Zの所にソッと置くという、なんともホンワカしたリハーサル風景でした。

 

 

なんだか、溶け込んでいるような気もしますね♪でも、さすがに、本番の時には片づけられちゃいましたけど・・・。

本番が刻々と近づいている楽屋では、HYDEの恒例行事、ファンの方から頂いた

手紙を貼り始めていました!

 

 

※本番まで1時間を切っています!

7公演目ともなると、少し余裕が出始めています♪でも、こうやってファンレターをきちんと貼って読んでいる姿からも、ファンのみなさん

との関係を大切に考えているVAMPSの思いを垣間見ることができます。

高知、ラスト!!

 

 

打ち上げは、念願のカツオを美味しく頂きました!!

 

——————————–

My translation:

 

Today is the last day of the Kochi live. (*Tear*)

HYDE was working at his desk inside the venue…

[He was] drawing something seriously!

 

[IMAGE 1]

 

This is the production of the original character of VAMPARK. (HYDE’s “Chupacabra” character)

This is serious [since HYDE] has drawn the same thing yesterday and today!!

HYDE was so serious that I was afraid to disturb him.

On the other hand, K.A.Z is checking the video!!

 

[IMAGE 2]

 

Checking the footage of ZEPP SENDAI.

Today was fast-paced.

It is still busy and [a] rush to (or through) rehearsal!

 

[IMAGE 3]

 

During VAMPS’ rehearsal, another guest barges in!

It….

What….

 

[IMAGE 4]

 

It’s the Kochi Prefecture grotesque character, Ponta bonito. (*Laughs*) A present from one of our fans! And… I did not even think there is an anime like this. (*Surprise!*)

It was an indescribable rehearsal with HYDE and K.A.Z showed little interest in the character.

 

[IMAGE 5]

 

なんだか、溶け込んでいるような気もしますね♪

でも、さすがに、本番の時には片づけられちゃいましたけど・・・。 (I’m not sure how to translate this)

 

HYDE is preparing his tradition of posting fans’ letters on the wall of the dressing room.

 

[IMAGE 6]

 

I turned off [the camera] 1 hour before the [show]

(I’m not sure about this, but this line: “7公演目ともなると、少し余裕が出始めています♪” says something about there being 7 performances so far.)

Kochi, last!

 

[IMAGE 7]

 

(I’m not sure how to translate this: “打ち上げは、念願のカツオを美味しく頂きました!!”)

