VAMPS LIVE 2012 – BEAST ON THE BEACH [2012.08.18]

[DAY 3 – 2012.08.18]

 

“BEAST ON THE BEACH”3日目です!

なんとこの日は、

メンバーそろって、自転車で会場入り!

渋滞もなく、メンバーはとっても気持ち良さそうでした。

 

“BEAST ON THE BEACH,” day 3!

What is [going on] today,

The members were rinding their bikes [in a single-file] line

No traffic, [the] members seemed pleasant.

 

 

昨日はライヴのなか日でしたが、

ビーチイベントのファッションショーでは

HYDEとK.A.Zがサプライズで登場!

さらに、ライヴ特設会場ではFM AICHI「黒ちゃんのオンリーワンダフル」の

VAMPSスペシャル公開生放送がありました。

 

Yesterday was the beach fashion show event

HYDE and K.A.Z appeared [as a] surprise

Furthermore, the FM AICHI’s “Kuro-chan’s Only Wonderful”

[Was] broadcasted live.

 

(NOTE: The actual name of the show is “黒ちゃんのオンリーワンダフル,” which translates to “Kuro-chan’s Only Wonderful”)

 

 

オンエアのCM中には、浜辺のお客さんに放水! という場面も。

CM is on-airAudience is sprayed [with water] on the beach!

 

 

しかし、本日は昨日の晴天が嘘のように

グレーの雲がもくもくと現れ、

リハーサルが始まる頃には土砂降りに……。

ということで、リハーサルもなかなか始めることができず、

暗い楽屋ではメンバーがまったり。

HYDEも「雨、やまないかな~」と、

ずっと天気のことばかり心配していました。

 

However, the fine weather from yesterday [turned out to be] false,

A gray cloud appeared,By the time rehearsal began [there was] downpour….

The rehearsals couldn’t start [because of the rain]

Members were chillin’ in the dark dressing room

HYDE was like “Rain, won’t you go away ~”

[He had] been worried about the weather for a long time.

 

 

と、突然。自分のテーブル回りをほうきで掃除しはじめたK.A.Z。

ギターをほうきに持ち替えて、

颯爽と床を掃きはじめました(笑)。

 

And all of a sudden, K.A.Z. began to sweep with a broom around the table.

Around the guitar and back,He swept the floor. (*Laughs*)

 

 

雨がやんできたところでリハーサル開始。

しかし、すぐに小雨が降り始め、リハーサルは早々に終わりとなりました。

ライヴ本番が心配です~。

 

When the rain ceased rehearsals started.

However, light rain began to descend [again],

Rehearsals ended early.

~ [I] am concerned about the live.

 

 

雨を心配しながらも、

メンバーは本番の準備。

K.A.Zは今日も、「これかな~。こっちかな~」と

鏡の前で衣装選びに頭を痛めています。

 

While I worry about the rain,

Members get ready for the live.

Today, K.A.Z is like “Really~. Don’t do this here”

And give me a headache [searching] for the right costume in front of the mirror.

 

 

17時半、いよいよライヴスタートです。

リハーサルからずっと小降りでやまなかった雨でしたが、

なんとライヴが始まると、ピタリと雨がやみました!

さすが、晴れ男・HYDE!!

さすが、VAMPSです!!!

 

The live finally started at 17:00

The sprinkling rain from rehearsal did not stop

When the live started, the rain suddenly stopped and it became sunny!

Indeed, HYDE [really is] the sunny man!!

Indeed, it is VAMPS!!

 

 

雨でひやひやしながらスタートした本番ですが、

ライヴはそんな心配も吹き飛ばすほどの盛り上がりとなりました。

 

The production was on pins and needles [due to] the rain

But the climax of the live blew away all of the worry about that.

 

 

ライヴ後の打ち上げ花火では、

HYDEとK.A.Zで記念記念撮影です!

 

Fireworks after the live,

Commemorative memorial photograph of K.A.Z and HYDE!

